Gangsta Gangsta

Misconceptions of Hell

Misconceptions of Hell

December 17, 2015, my son  and I accompanied the wife to the mall today to finish some Christmas shopping. She ended up buying an armful of stuff at a hip clothing store for various family members. Once in line, she said that I should walk around and look to see if there was anything I wanted since they were having a big sale.

Lucas and I wandered around a bit. And eventually, we found a leather jacket for $40.00. I have a couple, so I was thinking of getting one for the boy. I say:

“Nice leather jacket, want it?”

The boy says:

“No, you should get it since you’re the gangster.”

Then he walked off grinning.

Smart-ass.

‪#‎michaelessington‬ ‪#‎misconceptionsofhell

 

 

Misconceptions of Hell

Misconceptions of Hell

One thought on “Gangsta Gangsta

Leave a Reply

