Misconceptions of Hell

Ever since I started working on Misconceptions of Hell, last year, my son has been constantly giving suggestions. Sometimes they were great other times I would be done with a story and he’d want me to rewrite the whole thing and tailor it to his idea.

After a few times of me saying I finished that part he said he was going take my character and write his own book.

So, in the back of Misconceptions of Hell, there will be a preview of Lucas’ book A Crooked Man. Here is his opening sentence:

“I’m in a dark room tied to a chair. Only one light bulb is hanging from the ceiling.”

‪#‎michaelessington‬ ‪#‎misconceptionsofhell‬

Leave a Reply

