Movie Songs

I don’t know if this happens to other people, but it happens to me a lot. I’ll be watching a movie or TV show and a song will come on, and I’m instantly digging it. I write down the chorus or title and I end up searching for it online or ask my buddy Scott in Boston (major music collector) if he can find it. 99.9% of the time he’ll send me the album or the song itself. I get excited, queue it up and . . . it sucks.

I don’t know if it’s because the music fits the scene so well that my brain thinks it’s a good song or what, but this has happened several times in the last month or so.

I need help!

‪#‎michaelessington‬ #misconceptionsofhell

Leave a Reply

